University of Michigan Alumni Association

Events: U of M Club of Washington, D.C.

UMDC Kickball Team at the National Mall

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 06:30 PM

Michigan Night at Ivy & Coney

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 05:30 PM

Environment and Sustainability Networking Happy Hour at Blackfinn

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 05:30 PM

Wolverines on the Greens at Top Golf Alexandria

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 01:00 PM

Night at the Ballpark: Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles at Nationals Park

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 07:05 PM

Virginia Winery Tour

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 09:45 AM

CAN Golf Tournament at Pleasant Valley Golf Club

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 12:00 PM

Food Bagging at Arlington Food Assistance Center

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 01:30 PM

Schmooze Cruise on the Potomac

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 06:30 PM

Smithsonian Sundays: American Art Museum Curatorial Tour

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 01:00 PM

The Sound of Music - A Family Event

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 07:30 PM