University of Michigan Alumni Association

Board Leadership

The Board consists of the following officers: President, Vice President(s), Treasurer, Secretary, Past President and Director-at-Large.


The following Wolverines were elected at our August open board meeting and are serving as Board Members and Officers of our local club from July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2017.

President:  Brenda Drumm Kidd

First VP:  Bill Krycia

Second VP:  Karleen Vollherbst

Secretary:  Anna Weiss

Treasurer:  Bret Becker

Co-Directors at Large:  John Pasamonte and Deepak Aswani

Past President: Jeane Berry

Webmaster: Marc Schiff

Student Scholarship/ Recruitment:  Shirley Rosenberg

Ann Arbor  (ASR) Student Recruitment Liaison: Maria Ness

Please consider participating in some event leadership roles and becoming a future board member and officer.  Two year term limits are recommended and we need new people to help fill the positions.  As long as we have a team in place, the workload is very manageable.  Let us know if you are interested and please join us at an upcoming open board meeting.  Thanks!