University of Michigan Alumni Association

Board Leadership 

Club Leaders

The following alumni will serve as the Board of Directors and Directors-at-Large for the University of Michigan Club of Richmond, Virginia.

Co-PresidentsMarilyn Gloyergloyerm@yahoo.com
 Karen Gloyergloyerk@yahoo.com
TreasurerJanet Lylejflyle@aol.com
SecretaryDan Grahamdangrahammail@yahoo.com
   
President EmeritusDana Greskogreskod@gmail.com
Football Watching CoordinatorJulie Bakerjulbaker@yahoo.com
Student Recruitment CoordinatorRyan Dorfmanryan.dorfman@gmail.com
Young Alumni Coordinator Lauren Blanchardlblanc@umich.edu
WebmasterGus Dikterukgus.dikteruk@gmail.com
   
At Large MemberJean Boddyboddyjd@gmail.com
At Large MemberDaniel Pezzatpezzatds@gmail.com
At Large MemberEbonie Atkinseratkins@umich.edu
At Large MemberKaren Romerdragonred45@hotmail.com
At Large MemberKate Van Sumerenkatevansumeren@msn.com