University of Michigan Alumni Association

Board Leadership

President: Beverly Smith, beverlyjanesmith@gmail.com 

Vice President: James Kaune, jtkaune@umich.edu

Treasurer: Jim Zeszutek, jwzeszutek@zeszutek.com

Secretary/Webmaster: Brian Foster, brifo@umich.edu   

Immediate Past President: Lauren Haas, gregory.laurenm@gmail.com

 

Board at Large

Doris and Ed Heiser, ddheiser@gmail.comeheiser@whdlaw.com

Ashley Norris, Ashleyn7983@hotmail.com

Marje and Marty Gluckstein, marjiebg@aol.comgluckisch@aol.com

Martha Valerio, martha6048@gmail.com

Eric Durant, durant@msoe.edu

Brian Long, bflon g@umich.edu 

Elizabeth Haas, ehaas@foley.com

Sarah Goralewski, sarah.goralewski@gmail.com

Jeffrey Kaufman, jeffrey.r.kaufman@gmail.com