University of Michigan Alumni Association

Club Leadership

Board of Directors

The UM Club of Grand Rapids is led by a Board of Directors elected from the general club membership each spring. The Board is separated into committees, including programming, students and scholarships, and marketing. The UM Club of Grand Rapids' Board Members for the 2015-2016 year are:

Ethan Anderson*Dick Gritter
Eric BiesbrockShawn Hamacher
Julie BlaszakMark Harmsen
Theresa Brown*Bob Hayes*
Don CummingMatt Hylant
Michael Danhof*Gloria Pitsch
Michael FeeMichael Rosloniec
Stephanie GrantKathy Stahl
Rob GeerMatt Wikander
 Terry Zabel

* Donotes Club Officer

Club Officers

The Club Officers for 2015 - 2016:

President: Theresa Brown                             Vice President: Bob Hayes

                                                                         Bob Hayes

Treasurer: Ethan Anderson                            Secretary: Michael Danhof

              Ethan Anderson                                                          Michael Danhof