University of Michigan Alumni Association

Board Leadership



Michael Michmerhuizen, President

Phillip McKenzie, Vice President, President-elect

Tamara Lombard, Secretary

Timothy Brumbaugh, Treasurer

Scott Lauer, Webmaster

Steven Zacher, Membership Chair, VP

David Kaverman, Scholarship Chair, VP

Mark Troutman, Vice President

Deep Reddy, Vice President



The UM Club of Fort Wayne is always looking for area alumni that are interested in being involved with the Board.  Board meetings are held the 1st Tuesday of each month at 12 noon at Barret & McNagny Law Office, 215 E. Main Street, Fort Wayne, IN 46802.  Board responsibilities include awarding scholarships, liaising with local area schools, and planning events to offer educational or social opportunities for local alumni.