University of Michigan Alumni Association

Board Leadership

2015/2016 Term

President: Cheryl Stevens

Vice President: Ken Kowalski -

Treasurer: Jason Scott -

Secretary/Communications: Rachel Berman –

Membership: Rebecca Griffin -

Programming: Trevor Campbell -  

Scholarship: Jennifer Ciszecky -


All members are welcome to attend board meetings.  If you are interested in joining the board or volunteering for any of our club events please contact Cheryl Stevens at  Previous meeting minutes are also available.